Bounce

Bounce

The author of The Swap delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering novel about a girl who relives the same day over and over again--each time as someone new. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Meg Cabot.

Seventh grader Frannie Hudson wonders what it would be like to trade in her family for a new one. Her big brother ignores her. Her mean older sister can't stand her. And her parents have just announced they're going on a last-minute… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (September 06, 2016)

Parent ISBN: 9780062311726

Duration: 35:40 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>