The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again!

The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again!

In the sequel to internationally-bestselling Swedish author Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg's The Little Old Lady Who Broke All The Rules, the League of Pensioners are up to their old tricks, this time swindling the biggest Vegas casinos, outsmarting a gang of young robbers, and evading the Swedish police in the name of elderly pensioners everywhere--perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove and The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel.

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas...unless… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: HarperAudio (July 04, 2017)

Parent ISBN: 9780062682284

Duration: 30:20 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>