Marge in Charge

Marge in Charge

Actress and comedian Isla Fisher's hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids' favorite new zany babysitter--perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button don't know what to make of their new babysitter, Marge: She's not tall enough to ride a rollercoaster and, when she first arrives, she's dressed like a grandma and looks very serious. But as soon as Mommy and Dad are gone, mischievous Marge lets down her rainbow hair… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (May 08, 2018)

Duration: 87:40 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>