The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.

It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again.… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (August 25, 2015)

Collection: Copernicus Legacy

Parent ISBN: 9780062194497

Duration: 35:0 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>