The Woman in the Lake

The Woman in the Lake

From the bestselling author of House of Shadows and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy, greed, plotting and revenge--part history, part mystery--for fans of Kate Morton, Susanna Kearsley and Barbara Erskine

London, 1765

Lady Isabella Gerard, a respectable member of Georgian society, orders her maid to take her new golden gown and destroy it, its shimmering beauty tainted by the actions of her brutal husband the night before.

Three months later, Lord… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Harlequin Audio (February 26, 2019)

Parent ISBN: 9781488096778

Duration: 62:23 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>