I'll Be the One

I'll Be the One

Diverse book recommended by The Today Show * An Amazon Best Book of 2020 * One of B&N's 100 Books of Summer for Teens & YA

The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity?perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Julie Murphy.

Skye Shin has heard it all. Fat girls shouldn?t dance. Wear bright colors. Shouldn?t call attention to themselves. But Skye dreams of… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (June 16, 2020)

Duration: 91:48 hours

Language: English