Junk Boy

Junk Boy

Bestselling author Tony Abbott?s YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy?s junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Long Way Down.

Junk. That?s what the kids at school call Bobby Lang, mostly because his rundown house looks like a junkyard, but also because they want to put him down. Trying desperately to live under the radar at school?and at the home he shares with his angry, neglectful… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (October 13, 2020)

Duration: 21:45 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>