The Dakota Series Trilogy

The Dakota Series Trilogy

Three Amish novels set during the Great Depression, by bestselling Amish romance author Linda Byler

Follow feisty and independent Hannah as she grows from a fifteen-year-old girl in a covered wagon headed west with her family, all the way through marriage, tragedy, and her ongoing pursuit of home and belonging. In this unique and gripping trilogy, Hannah's struggles to reconcile her Amish faith with her fiery and rebellious spirit parallel the relentless hardships… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days


Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  

Publisher: Good Books (June 09, 2020)

Collection: Dakota Series

Page count: 1,024 pages

File size: 7 MB

Language: English

Look for similar items