I Killed Zoe Spanos

I Killed Zoe Spanos

A People Best Book of Summer 2020

A Parade Best Book of Summer 2020

The YA thriller of the summer.” --Bustle

First print edition includes blue sprayed edges!

For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth no matter the cost.

What happened to Zoe won’t stay buried…

When Anna Cicconi arrives to the small Hamptons… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (June 30, 2020)

Page count: 384 pages

Duration: 79:18 hours

File size: 767 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>