Consensual Hex

Consensual Hex

The Craft for the #MeToo era, this debut unfolds a riveting psychological drama shot through with sharp humor and dark magic for readers of Ninth House and The Power.

When Lee, a first year at Smith, is raped under eerie circumstances during orientation week by an Amherst frat boy, she's quickly disillusioned by her lack of recourse. As her trauma boils within her, Lee is selected for an exclusive seminar on Gender, Power, and Witchcraft, where she meets Luna (an… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (October 05, 2020)

Parent ISBN: 9781538752203

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>