The Trouble with Penguins

The Trouble with Penguins

For fans of Oliver Jeffers, Jon Klassen, and Jory John comes Rebecca Jordan-Glum's The Trouble with Penguins, a clever, irreverent debut picture book about an unlikely friendship between a penguin and a human that emphasizes the importance of sharing, patience, and, above all, friendship.

On the day the penguin discovered the person, everything changed.

The person was happy to see the penguin, and showed it how to roast marshmallows by the fire. When it was time… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Roaring Brook Press (November 02, 2020)

Parent ISBN: 9781250208484

File size: 47 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>