The Essential Booth Tarkington Collection

The Essential Booth Tarkington Collection

Compiled in one book, the essential collection of books by Booth Tarkington

Alice Adams

Beasley's Christmas Party

The Beautiful Lady

The Conquest of Canaan

The Flirt

Gentle Julia

The Gentleman From Indiana

The Gibson Upright

The Guest of Quesnay

Harlequin and Columbine

His Own People

In the Arena

The Magnificent Ambersons

The Man from Home

Monsieur Beaucaire


Penrod and Sam

Ramsey Milholland


The Turmoil

The Two Vanrevels

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: (March 07, 2013)

Parent ISBN: 9781456614119

Page count: 6,608 pages

Language: English

Look for similar items