Far From Home

Far From Home

“A gorgeous novel of coincidence and redemption….A story that will impact our own lives profoundly.”

—Katrina Kittle, author of The Kindness of Strangers

A wonderful new literary voice in the vein of A. Manette Ansay, Ami McKay, and Joanne Harris, Anne DeGrace makes her U.S. debut with Far From Home—a thoughtful and lovely novel about the chance encounters that can change our lives forever. Paulette Jiles, the New York Times bestselling author of Enemy Women,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (November 10, 2009)

Parent ISBN: 9780061728808

Page count: 288 pages

File size: 438 KB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>