The Bone Thief: A Body Farm Novel

The Bone Thief: A Body Farm Novel

“The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines.”

Deseret News (Salt Lake City)

 

The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV’s C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers—Carved in Bone, The Devil’s Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal—Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (March 23, 2010)

Parent ISBN: 9780061284779

Page count: 368 pages

File size: 566 KB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>