The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea

The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea

A charming sock monkey reunites a fractured family in this simply remarkable novel in the tradition of The Velveteen Rabbit and The Penderwicks.

Meet Throckmorton S. Monkey. He's everything a sock monkey is supposed to be: Loving. Loyal. A very good listener. And he's never, ever--not even once!--stopped smiling. Yet Throckmorton has been long forgotten by his keeper Annaliese Easterling, and he seems doomed to live out his days lost and lonely among other abandoned… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Beach Lane Books (August 26, 2014)

Parent ISBN: 9781442498419

Page count: 288 pages

File size: 13 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>