Foreign Correspondent

Foreign Correspondent

David Greenway, a journalist’s journalist in the tradition of Michael Herr, David Halberstam, and Dexter Filkins. In this vivid memoir, he tells us what it’s like to report a war up close.

Reporter David Greenway was at the White House the day Kennedy was assassinated. He was in the jungles of Vietnam in that war’s most dangerous days, and left Saigon by helicopter from the American embassy as the city was falling. He was with Sean Flynn when Flynn decided to… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 59.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster (July 16, 2014)

Collection: Simon & Schuster

Parent ISBN: 9781476761329

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 4.2 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>