Roscoe Riley Rules Complete Collection

Roscoe Riley Rules Complete Collection

Short, funny, true-to-life stories from Katherine Applegate, the author of the Newbery Medal winning The One and Only Ivan, the Roscoe Riley books are perfect for kids new to reading chapter books. They're filled with appealing art, and they star good-hearted first grader Roscoe Riley.

This collection includes all seven books in the series: Never Glue Your Friends to Chairs

Never Swipe a Bully's Bear

Don't Swap Your Sweater for a Dog

Never Swim in Applesauce

Don't Tap-Dance… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperCollins (September 30, 2014)

Language: English

Look for similar items