Tides of Maritinia

Tides of Maritinia

In the vein of John Scalzi’s Old Man’s War, Walter Jon Williams’s Conventions of War, and James S. A. Corey’s Caliban’s War comes a powerful and fast-paced new science fiction novel from Warren Hammond, the author of KOP, Ex-KOP, and KOP Killer.

Maritinia is at the far edge of the Empire, a planet with little economic value in the Sire’s sphere of influence. 

And it’s just rebelled.

With little strategic importance, the people of Maritinia believe the… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Harper Voyager Impulse (December 02, 2014)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>