The Forbidden Territory

The Forbidden Territory

Dennis Wheatley's first published novel, introducing his modern trinity of musketeers in the epicurean Duke de Richleau, financier Simon Aron, and the wealthy young American, Rex Van Ryn.

The Duke receives a coded message from his missing friend, Van Ryn who, while hunting for treasure lost during the Soviet takeover of Russia, is now in prison somewhere in that vast country.

Along with the Duke, good friends Simon Aron and Richard Eaton set off on a secret mission… (more)

Available Offer  

Book Details  

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing (October 10, 2013)

Collection: Bloomsbury Reader

Page count: 257 pages

Language: English

Look for similar items