Browsing

New Releases

Language

All

English (255034)

French (80422)

German (3073)

Spanish (39379)

Italian (319)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (44)

Last 30 days (296)

Current year (512)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (3775)

Last 30 days (6232)

Current year (17124)

 

Fiction

Romance (29247)

Juvenile & Young Adult (16023)

Literary (13740)

Mystery & Detective (10237)

Classics (5496)

Thrillers (5378)

Historical (4756)

Contemporary Women (3883)

Fantasy (3792)

Science Fiction (3665)

Short Stories (2911)

Action & Adventure (2418)

Erotica (2338)

Christian (2298)

Poetry (2161)

Drama (1648)

Horror (1396)

Humorous (1393)

Occult & Supernatural (915)

Westerns (784)

 

Non-Fiction

Education and Study aids (23561)

Social science (19307)

History (17642)

Business & economics (17102)

Religion (15529)

Biography & autobiography (13881)

Nature, recreation and sports (12773)

Health & fitness (12427)

Human Science (10164)

Arts (7195)

Science and Technics (5247)

Cooking (5022)

Travel (4523)

Esotericism, Occult (4021)

Reference (3827)

Literary essay (3562)

Juvenile (3375)

Medical (2888)

Humor (2177)

Computers (1701)

 

Audience

Adult (251432)

Young adult (1472)

Teen (289)

Advanced reader (1637)

Beginner reader (200)

Early childhood (4)

 

Publisher

Cram101 (16443)

Emereo Publishing (11574)

Blackstone Publishing (7802)

Rowman & Littlefield Publishers (4937)

HarperCollins e-books (4859)

HarperCollins (3934)

Bloomsbury Publishing (3677)

Simon & Schuster Audio (3598)

Lexington Books (3491)

Lulu.com (3356)

Dover Publications (3232)

Mills & Boon (3111)

5STARCooks (3008)

Skyhorse (2971)

Simon & Schuster (2946)

Adams Media (2713)

Grand Central Publishing (2673)

The University of North Carolina Press (2309)

Open BookShelf (2146)

Start Publishing LLC (2141)

Digireads.com Publishing (2066)

Mills & Boon Modern (2046)

Atria Books (2041)

Columbia University Press (919)

Dundurn (778)

 

Format

All

PDF (489)

EPUB (239004)

AUDIOBOOK (15792)

 

Total Loans

All (101189)

20 - 40 (88775)

40 - 100 (2561)

Over 100 (9853)

More options

Results : 1 - 50 of 255,034 Sorted by : 

Ultimate You

Fake Date

Lucy

More Than Sexy

Peaceful Neighbor

Choosing the Hero

How to Survive Your First Trip in the Wild

Bomber’s Moon

The Cthulhu Casebooks: Sherlock Holmes and the Shadwell Shadows

Dracula’s Guest, The Chain of Destiny, A Star Trap & Other Stories

Policing the Open Road

Walt Whitman Speaks

All That Is Lost between Us

The Witches of Eileanan

The Martyrdom of Collins Catch the Bear

Northern Hunt

The Black Man on the Titanic

Street Life

by Jihad & Keith Benn Jr. Urban Audiobooks (February 18, 2020)

A former inmate, who is now an assistant stock broker and a part-time gang counselor, details his life on the inner city streets of Atlanta as a notorious drug dealer, vividly recreating his struggle to break...


Amnesty

The Second Chance Club

Of Curses and Kisses

The Tenant of Wildfell Hall

by Anne Brontë Standard Ebooks (February 18, 2020)

Combining a sensational story of a man's physical and moral decline through alcohol, a study of marital breakdown, a disquisition on the care and upbringing of children, and a hard-hitting critique of the position...


The World Beneath Their Feet

by Scott Ellsworth Little, Brown (February 18, 2020)

One of the most compelling international dramas of the 20th century and an unforgettable saga of survival, technological innovation, and breathtaking human physical achievement-all set against the backdrop of...


Onward: The Search for the Phoenix Gem

Conversations in Black

by Ed Gordon, Phil Morris, Tracey Leigh & Zeno Robinson et al. Hachette Books (February 18, 2020)

Hard-hitting, thought-provoking, and inspiring, Conversations in Black offers sage wisdom for navigating race in a radically divisive America, and, with help from his mighty team of black intelligentsia, veteran...


Fighting for Space

The Dark Corners of the Night

Black Boy [Seventy-fifth Anniversary Edition]

by Richard Wright & John Edgar Wideman Harper Perennial Modern Classics (February 18, 2020)

Richard Wright's powerful and eloquent memoir of his journey from innocence to experience in the Jim Crow South—at once an unashamed confession and a profound indictment, Black Boy is a poignant and disturbing...


Pipe Dreams

by Kelly Slater Dey Street Books (February 18, 2020)

Soon to be an ABC reality series entitled Ultimate Surfer, starring 11-time World Surf League champion Kelly Slater

Six-time world surfing champion, actor, and American heartthrob Kelly Slater tells his inspiring...


F*ck Silence

by Joe Walsh Broadside e-books (February 18, 2020)

Republican presidential candidate and former congressman Joe Walsh argues that Americans must treat Donald Trump like a threat unlike this country has seen: a self-obsessed strongman who resembles a leader of...


Home Making

by Lee Matalone Harper Perennial (February 18, 2020)

From a talented, powerful new voice in fiction comes a stunning novel about the intersection of three lives coming to grips with identity, family legacy, and what it means to make a house a true home.

Cybil is...


Operation Chastise

by Max Hastings Harper (February 18, 2020)

One of the most lauded historians of our time returns to the Second World War in this magnificent retelling of the awe-inspiring raid on German dams conducted by the Royal Army Force’s 617 Squadron.

The attack...


The Lucky One

by Lori Rader-Day William Morrow Paperbacks (February 18, 2020)

 “This might well be my favorite Rader-Day so far: a brilliant premise intriguingly developed, totally believable characters and a climax that took my breath away.”  — Ann Cleeves, New York Times ...


No Bad Deed

by Heather Chavez William Morrow (February 18, 2020)

“A twisty, jet-fueled thriller… Don’t miss it!” – Lisa Gardner

Packed with the electrifying pacing and pulse-pounding suspense of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a thrilling debut about a mother desperate...


The Upside of Falling

by Alex Light HarperTeen (February 18, 2020)

A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love.

It’s been years since seventeen-year-old Becca Hart believed in true love. But when her former best friend teases...


Dark Towers

by David Enrich Custom House (February 18, 2020)

“In Dark Towers, David Enrich tells the story of how one of the world’s mightiest banks careened off the rails, threatening everything from our financial system to our democracy through its reckless...


The Adventurer's Son

by Roman Dial William Morrow (February 18, 2020)

“A brave and marvelous book. A page-turner that will rip your heart out.”—Jon Krakauer

In the tradition of Into the Wild comes an instant classic of outdoor literature, a riveting work of uncommon depth. ...


Citizen Reporters

by Stephanie Gorton Ecco (February 18, 2020)

A fascinating history of the rise and fall of influential Gilded Age magazine McClure’s and the two unlikely outsiders at its helm—as well as a timely, full-throated defense of investigative journalism in...


My Weirder-est School #4: Miss Blake Is a Flake!

My Weirder-est School #4

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot HarperCollins (February 18, 2020)

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

In this fourth book in the My Weirder-est School series, A.J. and his friends learn how to survive in the wilderness....


The Life Below

The Final Six #2

by Alexandra Monir HarperTeen (February 18, 2020)

Perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files and The 100, in this heart-racing sequel to The Final Six the teen astronauts must figure out the truth about Europa before it’s too late.

It was hard enough for Naomi...


The Alchemist's Shadow

Watch Hollow #2

by Gregory Funaro & Matt Griffin HarperCollins (February 18, 2020)

“There is magic, there is good and evil, and there is love all woven into a suspenseful and entertaining mystery.”—School Library Journal (starred review)

New York Times bestselling author Gregory Funaro...


Chasing Cassandra

by Lisa Kleypas Avon (February 18, 2020)

Everything has a price . . .

Railway magnate Tom Severin is wealthy and powerful enough to satisfy any desire as soon as it arises. Anything—or anyone—is his for the asking. It should be simple to find the...


Start Simple

by Lukas Volger Harper Wave (February 18, 2020)

From veteran food writer, recipe developer, and creator of the James Beard Award-winning Jarry magazine comes an innovative approach to vegetarian cooking.

What have I got to eat? It’s a question we ask every...


Russians Among Us

by Gordon Corera William Morrow (February 18, 2020)

The urgent story of Russia’s espionage efforts against the United States and the West from the end of the Cold War to the present

Russian espionage against the West has long been a subject of fascination and...


Mermaid School

by Lucy Courtenay & Sheena Dempsey Amulet Books (February 17, 2020)

A sweet and sparkling chapter book series about finding your place and believing in yourself!

 

It’s Marnie Blue’s first day at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School, and she’s terrified....


Middle School: Master of Disaster

The Rubáiyát of Omar Khayyám

by Omar Khayyam Standard Ebooks (February 12, 2020)

Omar Khayyám was a medieval Iranian mathemetician, philosopher, scholar, and poet. He was thought to have composed over 1,000 rubáiyát, or quatrains, in his lifetime. Many different scholars have translated...


Adequate Yearly Progress

Something That May Shock and Discredit You

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior (Book 1 8-Bit Warrior series)

by Cube Kid & Michael Gallagher Andrews McMeel Publishing (February 11, 2020)

Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in book 1 of the very popular 8-Bit Warrior series of the journal of a young Minecraft villager who dares to dream of becoming a Minecraft warrior!

THESE ARE THE REAL BOOKS...