Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels / Advanced reader

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (5)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

Publisher

HarperCollins (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Return to Planet Tad

Planet Tad #2

by Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate HarperCollins (September 23, 2014)

Tad is back and he's blogger than ever, in a laugh-out-loud sequel to the book Jon Stewart called "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad...


Olga: Out of Control!

by Élise Gravel HarperCollins (September 24, 2019)

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved...


Marty Pants #3: How to Defeat a Wizard

Marty Pants #3

by Mark Parisi HarperCollins (October 30, 2018)

“Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!”—Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page!"—Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series...


Stick Dog Gets the Tacos

Stick Dog #9

by Tom Watson HarperCollins (February 05, 2019)

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with a backyard adventure complete with crunchy tacos, squishy guacamole, and flying...


Planet Tad

Planet Tad #1

by Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate HarperCollins (May 08, 2012)

Twelve-year-old Tad is a blogger with a plan, in the book Jon Stewart calls "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad has an agenda: Survive...