Balzer + Bray / Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic / Advanced reader

Best Selling

Language

All

English (6)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Balzer + Bray

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (6)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (6)

20 - 40 (6)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 6 of 6 Sorted by : 

The Zoo at the Edge of the World

by Eric Kahn Gale & Sam Nielson Balzer + Bray (August 26, 2014)

From the author of The Bully Book comes a timeless story about a young boy, his father, and the world that comes between them, which New York Times–bestselling author Peter Lerangis called "magical, mysterious,...


Battle of the Beasts

House of Secrets #2

by Chris Columbus, Ned Vizzini & Greg Call Balzer + Bray (March 25, 2014)

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling House of Secrets—hailed by J. K. Rowling as "a breakneck, jam-packed roller coaster of an adventure"—this second installment by Hollywood director Chris Columbus...


House of Secrets

House of Secrets #1

by Chris Columbus, Ned Vizzini & Greg Call Balzer + Bray (April 23, 2013)

Hailed as “a breakneck, jam-packed roller coaster of an adventure” by J. K. Rowling, this New York Times bestseller is the first installment in the explosive tween fantasy series by famed Hollywood director...


Ember and the Ice Dragons

by Heather Fawcett Balzer + Bray (October 01, 2019)

A stunning middle grade fantasy about a girl who used to be a dragon and her adventure to save her new home—from Even the Darkest Stars author Heather Fawcett. Perfect for fans of the Nevermoor and His...


Evangeline of the Bayou

by Jan Eldredge & Joseph Kuefler Balzer + Bray (May 01, 2018)

A spooky, funny middle grade adventure with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo, Kate Messner, and Natalie Lloyd.

Twelve-year-old haunt huntress apprentice...


Clash of the Worlds

House of Secrets #3

by Chris Columbus, Ned Vizzini & Chris Rylander Balzer + Bray (May 03, 2016)

The final book in the New York Times bestselling House of Secrets series that was called “a breakneck, jam-packed roller coaster of an adventure” by J. K. Rowling. Created by Hollywood director Chris Columbus...