Walden Pond Press / Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic / Advanced reader

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Walden Pond Press

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (9)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (9)

20 - 40 (9)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

The Vanishing Island

The Chronicles of the Black Tulip #1

by Barry Wolverton & Dave Stevenson Walden Pond Press (September 01, 2015)

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized new book from acclaimed author Barry Wolverton, perfect for fans of The Glass Sentence...


The Dungeoneers

by John David Anderson Walden Pond Press (June 23, 2015)

An action-packed, funny, and unexpected middle grade fantasy-adventure from the acclaimed author of Sidekicked.

The world is not a fair place, and Colm Candorly knows it. While his parents and eight sisters seem...


Minion

Sidekicked #2

by John David Anderson Walden Pond Press (June 24, 2014)

John David Anderson returns to the world of superheroes he created in Sidekicked with an entirely new cast of characters in Minion, a funny and emotional companion to his first breakout tween novel—perfect...


Sidekicked

Sidekicked #1

by John David Anderson Walden Pond Press (June 25, 2013)

The Avengers meets Louis Sachar in this hilarious and action-packed tween novel by John David Anderson, which Publishers Weekly called a "superhero story that any comics fan will enjoy" in a starred review.

Andrew...


The Sea of the Dead

The Chronicles of the Black Tulip #3

by Barry Wolverton Walden Pond Press (December 12, 2017)

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized third book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the Black Tulip,...


Orphan Island

by Laurel Snyder Walden Pond Press (May 30, 2017)

A National Book Award Longlist title!

"A wondrous book, wise and wild and deeply true." —Kelly Barnhill, Newbery Medal-winning author of The Girl Who Drank the Moon

"This is one of those books that haunts you...


York: The Shadow Cipher

York #1

by Laura Ruby & Dave Stevenson Walden Pond Press (May 16, 2017)

“The pleasures of the novel go far beyond the crackling, breathless plot and the satisfaction of watching the puzzle fall into place. The book is shot through with humor, both laugh-out-loud and subtle.”...


The Dragon's Gate

The Chronicles of the Black Tulip #2

by Barry Wolverton & Dave Stevenson Walden Pond Press (November 01, 2016)

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized second book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the Black Tulip,...


Ms. Bixby's Last Day

by John David Anderson Walden Pond Press (June 21, 2016)

A funny, heartwarming, and heartbreaking contemporary story about three boys, one teacher, and a day none of them will ever forget.

Everyone knows there are different kinds of teachers. The boring ones, the...