Juvenile & Young Adult / Teen

Best Selling

Language

All

English (12)

French (12)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (2)

Current year (6)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (12)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Themes (8)

Action & Adventure (2)

Science Fiction (1)

Romance (1)

Humorous Stories (1)

Religious (1)

Fantasy, Magic (1)

 

Publisher

Sky Pony (5)

 

Total Loans

All (12)

20 - 40 (12)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 12 of 12 Sorted by : 

Bringing Me Back

by Beth Vrabel Sky Pony (February 06, 2018)

Noah is not having a good year.

His mom is in prison, he's living with his mom's boyfriend—who he's sure is just waiting until his mother's six month sentence is up to kick him out—and he's officially hated...


Apple Pie Promises

by Hillary Homzie Sky Pony (October 02, 2018)

Lily has lived with her mom since her parents got divorced several years ago, and her dad has recently remarried to a woman with a daughter her age named Hannah. But now, Lily's mom has gotten a once-in-a-lifetime...


Peppermint Cocoa Crushes

by Laney Nielson Sky Pony (October 24, 2017)

Friends, cocoa, crushes... catastrophe!

Sasha is so excited. 'Tis the season for snow, gifts, peppermint cocoa, and the Holidaze Spectacular -- the school's variety show competition with an amazing grand prize!...


Lizzie and Emma

by Byler Linda Good Books (August 07, 2018)

In Little Amish Lizzie, the first book in the Buggy Spoke series, five-year-old Lizzie moves to a new home with her family and must adjust to a new school, new house, and lots of new people. But some things...


Dear Isaac Newton, You're Ruining My Life

by Rachel Hruza Sky Pony (March 20, 2018)

As if seventh grade isn't hard enough, Truth Trendon learns she has to wear a back brace to help her worsening scoliosis. She decides gravity is to blame for curving her spine and ruining her life. Thanks for...


Call of the Last Survivor

by Ken A Moore Sky Pony (November 20, 2018)

Will Mikaleh and her friends unravel the mystery of the ruby key and discover who—or what—is the Lone Survivor?

Of all the squads in what remains of the known world—that is, after the onset of “The...


Dream Within a Dream

by Patricia Maclachlan Margaret K. McElderry Books (May 07, 2019)

A young girl finds herself—and so much more—during a summer stay with her grandparents in this tender novel from Newbery Award–winning author Patricia MacLachlan.

When Louisa (short for Louisiana) is sent...


The Serendipity of Flightless Things

by Fiadhnait Moser little bee books (August 06, 2019)

This middle grade, magical-realism novel from the author of The Flourishing of Floralie Laurel is about an Irish girl who is sent to a mysterious town in Virginia to live with her long-lost mother, and is Alice...


A Place to Belong

by Cynthia Kadohata & Julia Kuo Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books (May 14, 2019)

A Japanese-American family, reeling from their ill treatment in the Japanese internment camps, gives up their American citizenship to move back to Hiroshima, unaware of the devastation wreaked by the atomic...


Titans

by Kate O'hearn Aladdin (July 09, 2019)

A group of kids must stop invaders before they take over Titus—and the rest of the universe—in this first book in a brand-new series from bestselling Pegasus author Kate O’Hearn, who masterfully blends...


The Other, Better Me

by Antony John HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always...


Cog

by Greg Van Eekhout & Beatrice Blue HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Five robots. One unforgettable journey. Their programming will never be the same.

Wall-E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from...