Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Teen

Best Selling

Language

All

English (3)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (20)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Category

Delete Themes

 

Age

Delete Teen

 

In category

Social Situations (2)

Survival Stories (1)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (3)

20 - 40 (3)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 3 of 3 Sorted by : 

The Other, Better Me

by Antony John HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Cammie McGovern, about a girl searching for the meaning of family.

Lola and Momma have always...


Cog

by Greg Van Eekhout & Beatrice Blue HarperCollins (October 01, 2019)

Five robots. One unforgettable journey. Their programming will never be the same.

Wall-E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from...


The 12th Candle

by Kim Tomsic Katherine Tegen Books (October 08, 2019)

Middle school meets magic in this hilarious and heartfelt novel about a girl whose life flips when she wishes on an enchanted candle—perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Wendy Mass.

Sage Sassafras’s life...