Juvenile & Young Adult / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (34)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (29)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (6)

Current year (34)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

In category

Novels (12)

Fantasy, Magic (10)

Romance (4)

Science Fiction (4)

Historical (1)

Themes (1)

Occult & Supernatural (1)

Detective & thrillers (1)

 

Publisher

HarperTeen (15)

Katherine Tegen Books (8)

Balzer + Bray (6)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (34)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (34)

20 - 40 (34)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 34 of 34 Sorted by : 

The Selection Series 5-Book Collection

by Kiera Cass HarperTeen (June 02, 2020)

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one binge-ready set!

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live...


Love, Creekwood

by Becky Albertalli Balzer + Bray (June 30, 2020)

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu...


Sisters of Sword and Song

by Rebecca Ross HarperTeen (June 23, 2020)

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep,...


Loveboat, Taipei

by Abigail Hing Wen HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

New York Times bestseller!

Optioned for film by the producers of Jenny Han’s TO ALL THE BOYS I’VE LOVED BEFORE.

Most anticipated novel of 2020: Boston Globe, Book Riot, Bustle, Nerd Daily, Seventeen,...


The Upside of Falling

by Alex Light HarperTeen (February 18, 2020)

A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love.

It’s been years since seventeen-year-old Becca Hart believed in true love. But when her former best friend teases...


If These Wings Could Fly

by Kyrie McCauley Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie McCauley’s stunning YA debut is a powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence and the rebellious forces of...


Little Wonders

by Kate Rorick William Morrow Paperbacks (March 17, 2020)

If you like SMALL ADMISSIONS by Amy Poepell or CLASS MOM by Laurie Gelman you will love this novel about super mommies, private schools, and getting your worst moment plastered across the internet.

Her mommy...


Bone Crier's Moon

Bone Grace #1

by Kathryn Purdie Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers...


Red Hood

by Elana K. Arnold Balzer + Bray (February 25, 2020)

A dark, engrossing, blood-drenched tale of the familiar threats to female power—and one girl’s journey to regain it. Five starred reviews greeted this powerful story from Elana K. Arnold, author of the...


We Unleash the Merciless Storm

We Set the Dark on Fire #2

by Tehlor Kay Mejia Katherine Tegen Books (February 25, 2020)

In this nail-biting sequel to Tehlor Kay Mejia’s critically acclaimed fantasy novel We Set the Dark on Fire, La Voz operative Carmen is forced to choose between the girl she loves and the success of the...


Twisted Fates

Dark Stars #2

by Danielle Rollins HarperTeen (February 25, 2020)

One past. Two girls. Infinite futures.

The breathless sequel to Danielle Rollins’s Stolen Time, billed by #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake as “the kind of time-travel story I’m always...


Moment of Truth

by Kasie West HarperTeen (March 03, 2020)

Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows...


The Life Below

The Final Six #2

by Alexandra Monir HarperTeen (February 18, 2020)

Perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files and The 100, in this heart-racing sequel to The Final Six the teen astronauts must figure out the truth about Europa before it’s too late.

It was hard enough for Naomi...


The Survivor: A Pioneer Novel

The Pioneer #2

by BRIDGET TYLER HarperTeen (March 10, 2020)

This sequel to The Pioneer is perfect for fans of the Illuminae Series and Skyward!

Earth is uninhabitable. Tau is our home now.

With that terrifying message, Jo and her family learned the truth: They are trapped...


Honor Lost

The Honors #3

by Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre Katherine Tegen Books (February 11, 2020)

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre....


Deathless Divide

Dread Nation #2

by Justina Ireland Balzer + Bray (February 04, 2020)

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling epic Dread Nation is an unforgettable journey of revenge and salvation across a divided America.

After the fall of Summerland, Jane McKeene hoped her life would get...


The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

The Lost Rainforest #3

by Eliot Schrefer & Emilia Dziubak Katherine Tegen Books (February 04, 2020)

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect...


The Alcazar

The Cerulean Duology #2

by Amy Ewing HarperTeen (March 03, 2020)

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called “rich and complex.” Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken...


the New David Espinoza

by Fred Aceves HarperTeen (February 11, 2020)

This own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest I’ve Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt De La Peña.

David Espinoza...


Frozen Beauty

by Lexa Hillyer HarperTeen (March 17, 2020)

Everyone in Devil’s Lake knows the three golden Malloy sisters—but one of them is keeping a secret that will turn their little world inside out….

No one knows exactly what happened to Kit in the woods that...


Faith

by Julie Murphy Balzer + Bray (July 07, 2020)

From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’, comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, plus-sized superhero from the Valiant Entertainment comics.

Faith...


Seasons of the Storm

Seasons of the Storm #1

by Elle Cosimano HarperTeen (June 23, 2020)

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano.

One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a...


You Say It First

by Katie Cotugno Balzer + Bray (June 16, 2020)

An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns into a long-distance romance—from Katie Cotugno, the New York Times bestselling...


Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle #1

by Adam Silvera Quill Tree Books (January 14, 2020)

A New York Times, Publishers Weekly, and IndieBound bestseller!

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers...


Love, Jacaranda

by Alex Flinn HarperTeen (July 07, 2020)

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beastly, Alex Flinn, comes a new contemporary novel about one girl’s journey to find her voice and let love in.

“A delicious bonbon of a love story.”—...


Beginners Welcome

by Cindy Baldwin Quill Tree Books (February 11, 2020)

The acclaimed author of Where the Watermelons Grow is back with a story perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt and Ali Benjamin, about finding friendship after a tragic loss.

It’s been eighty-three days since...


Spellhacker

by M. K. England HarperTeen (January 21, 2020)

From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman.

In Kyrkarta, magic—known as maz—was once a freely available natural resource....


Cloak of Night

Circle of Shadows #2

by Evelyn Skye Balzer + Bray (February 11, 2020)

The stunning sequel to Circle of Shadows—from Evelyn Skye, the New York Times bestselling author of the Crown’s Game series. Perfect for fans of Renée Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir.

After the devastating...


Not So Pure and Simple

by Lamar Giles Quill Tree Books (January 21, 2020)

"Hysterical. I couldn’t put it down.” (Nic Stone) "I laughed, I gasped, I church grunted through every chapter." (Tiffany D. Jackson) "Heartfelt and hilarious on every page!" (Justin A. Reynolds)

4 starred...


The Hand on the Wall

Truly Devious #3

by Maureen Johnson Katherine Tegen Books (January 21, 2020)

New York Times and USA Today bestseller!

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has...


Three Things I Know Are True

by Betty Culley HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.

Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself...


TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (January 07, 2020)

Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald’s hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork...


Seven Deadly Shadows

by Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani Quill Tree Books (January 28, 2020)

This thrilling YA retelling of Kurosawa’s Seven Samurai features a girl tasked with saving the world from eternal darkness. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Marie Lu.

Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has...


Be Not Far from Me

by Mindy McGinnis Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

Hatchet meets Wild in this harrowing YA survival story about a teenage girl’s attempt to endure the impossible, from the Edgar Award-winning author of The Female of the Species, Mindy McGinnis.

The world is...