Juvenile & Young Adult / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (4)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (3)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (4)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

In category

Novels (3)

Fantasy, Magic (1)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 4 of 4 Sorted by : 

Loveboat, Taipei

by Abigail Hing Wen HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut...


Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle #1

by Adam Silvera HarperTeen (January 14, 2020)

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making.

Growing...


Three Things I Know Are True

by Betty Culley HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.

Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself...


TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (January 07, 2020)

Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald’s hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork...