Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Sports & Recreation / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (2)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Sports & Recreation

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

In category

Basketball (1)

Baseball & Softball (1)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (7)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (2)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Batting Order

by Mike Lupica Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (May 28, 2019)

A New York Times bestseller

From acclaimed author of the Home Team Mike Lupica comes a brand-new novel about the heart and soul of baseball.

On or off the field, Matt and Ben couldn’t be more different. Ben...


Cracking the Bell

Lu

by Jason Reynolds Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books (October 23, 2018)

Lu must learn to leave his ego on the sidelines if he wants to finally connect with others in the climax to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning Track series from Jason Reynolds.

Lu was born to be...


The Big Game

by Tim Green HarperCollins (August 14, 2018)

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green encourages readers to fight for their dreams in this heartfelt story about a young football star grappling with the stress of living up...


Hooper

by Geoff Herbach Katherine Tegen Books (February 20, 2018)

From Geoff Herbach, the critically acclaimed author of the Stupid Fast series, comes a compelling new YA novel about basketball, prejudice, privilege, and family, perfect for fans of Jordan Sonnenblick, Andrew...