Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (11)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (4)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (11)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Publisher

HarperTeen (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (11)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (11)

20 - 40 (11)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 11 of 11 Sorted by : 

The Selection Series 5-Book Collection

by Kiera Cass HarperTeen (June 02, 2020)

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one binge-ready set!

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live...


Sisters of Sword and Song

by Rebecca Ross HarperTeen (June 23, 2020)

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep,...


Bone Crier's Moon

Bone Grace #1

by Kathryn Purdie Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers...


Red Hood

by Elana K. Arnold Balzer + Bray (February 25, 2020)

A dark, engrossing, blood-drenched tale of the familiar threats to female power—and one girl’s journey to regain it. Five starred reviews greeted this powerful story from Elana K. Arnold, author of the...


We Unleash the Merciless Storm

We Set the Dark on Fire #2

by Tehlor Kay Mejia Katherine Tegen Books (February 25, 2020)

In this nail-biting sequel to Tehlor Kay Mejia’s critically acclaimed fantasy novel We Set the Dark on Fire, La Voz operative Carmen is forced to choose between the girl she loves and the success of the...


The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

The Lost Rainforest #3

by Eliot Schrefer & Emilia Dziubak Katherine Tegen Books (February 04, 2020)

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect...


The Alcazar

The Cerulean Duology #2

by Amy Ewing HarperTeen (March 03, 2020)

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called “rich and complex.” Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken...


Ghost Wood Song

by Erica Waters HarperTeen (July 14, 2020)

Sawkill Girls meets Beautiful Creatures in this lush and eerie debut, where the boundary between reality and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead. 

If I could have a fiddle made...


Seasons of the Storm

Seasons of the Storm #1

by Elle Cosimano HarperTeen (June 23, 2020)

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano.

One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a...


Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle #1

by Adam Silvera Quill Tree Books (January 14, 2020)

A New York Times, Publishers Weekly, and IndieBound bestseller!

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers...


Cloak of Night

Circle of Shadows #2

by Evelyn Skye Balzer + Bray (February 11, 2020)

The stunning sequel to Circle of Shadows—from Evelyn Skye, the New York Times bestselling author of the Crown’s Game series. Perfect for fans of Renée Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir.

After the devastating...