HarperTeen / Juvenile & Young Adult / Fantasy, Magic / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (9)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (1)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperTeen

 

Category

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (9)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (11)

20 - 40 (9)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (2)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

The Selection Series 5-Book Collection

by Kiera Cass HarperTeen (June 02, 2020)

All five novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one binge-ready set!

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live...


The Other Side of the Sky

The Other Side of the Sky #1

by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner HarperTeen (September 08, 2020)

"Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner prove they are two living goddesses of writing, creating two compelling worlds with high stakes and gripping emotions." —Sarah Rees Brennan, New York Times bestselling author...


Sisters of Sword and Song

by Rebecca Ross HarperTeen (June 23, 2020)

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep,...


Miss Meteor

by Tehlor Kay Mejia & Anna-Marie McLemore HarperTeen (September 22, 2020)

A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets...


Blood & Honey

Serpent & Dove #2

by Shelby Mahurin HarperTeen (September 01, 2020)

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas....


Star Daughter

by Shveta Thakrar HarperTeen (August 11, 2020)

“Shveta Thakrar's prose is as beautiful as starlight.”—New York Times bestselling author Holly Black

This gorgeously imagined YA debut blends shades of Neil Gaiman’s Stardust and a breathtaking landscape...


The Alcazar

The Cerulean Duology #2

by Amy Ewing HarperTeen (March 03, 2020)

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic fantasy duology that School Library Journal called “rich and complex.” Perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken...


Ghost Wood Song

by Erica Waters HarperTeen (July 14, 2020)

Sawkill Girls meets Beautiful Creatures in this lush and eerie debut, where the boundary between reality and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead. 

If I could have a fiddle made...


Seasons of the Storm

Seasons of the Storm #1

by Elle Cosimano HarperTeen (June 23, 2020)

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano.

One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a...