Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Social Situations / Death & Dying / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (16)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Death & Dying

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (16)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (8)

20 - 40 (8)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 16 of 16 Sorted by : 

The Revenge Playbook

by Rachael Allen HarperTeen (June 16, 2015)

Don't get mad, get even! In this poignant and hilarious novel, Rachael Allen brilliantly explores the nuances of high school hierarchies, the traumas sustained on the path to finding true love, and the joy of...


Get Dirty

by Gretchen McNeil Balzer + Bray (June 16, 2015)

Now streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer!

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's sharp and thrilling sequel to Get Even. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen...


Invincible

by Amy Reed Katherine Tegen Books (April 28, 2015)

The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman...


Side Effects May Vary

by Julie Murphy Balzer + Bray (March 18, 2014)

The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'now a Netflix feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton!

For fans...


Teen Spirit

by Francesca Lia Block HarperTeen (February 04, 2014)

Francesca Lia Block, critically acclaimed author of Weetzie Bat, brings this eerie and redemptive ghost story to life with her signature, poetic prose. It's perfect for fans of supernatural stories with a touch...


Sun & Spoon

by Kevin Henkes Greenwillow Books (July 02, 2013)

It had been only two months since Spoon Gilmore's grandmother died, but already he was worried that he would forget her. That's why he needed something of Gram's - something special that had belonged to her,...


The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise

by Dan Gemeinhart Henry Holt and Co. (Byr) (January 07, 2019)

"Sometimes a story comes along that just plain makes you want to hug the world. The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise is Dan Gemeinhart's finest book yet -- and that's saying something. Your heart needs this...


Margot & Me

by Juno Dawson Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

How can you hate someone in the present and love them in the past? Shortlisted for the Lancashire Libraries Book of the Year 2018

How can you hate someone in the present and love them in the past? Shortlisted...


What I Leave Behind

by Alison Mcghee Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books (May 15, 2018)

“An artful exercise in melancholy…Every reader will love openhearted Will.” ?Booklist (starred review)

“Haunting, introspective.” ?Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“Emotionally raw…[A] piercing...


Ready to Fall

by Marcella Pixley Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) (November 27, 2017)

A young adult novel about a teen who finds hope and a fresh start after a terrible loss, and learns that being strong means letting go.

When Max Friedman's mother dies of cancer, instead of facing his loss, Max...


The Survival List

by Courtney Sheinmel Katherine Tegen Books (September 17, 2019)

“Nobody writes about family secrets with the grace, compassion, and intrigue of Courtney Sheinmel.” —Leila Sales, author of This Song Will Save Your Life

Fans of I Was Here by Gayle Forman and Far from...


Absoluteness of Nothing

by C. G. Watson Simon Pulse (May 02, 2017)

A mind-bending and captivating mystery about one teen?s surreal experiences after surviving a major trauma.

Caleb Tosh has suffered one personal trauma too many, but this last one?the sudden departure of his...


The Adjustment

by Suzanne Young Simon Pulse (April 18, 2017)

How do you go back to a life you can’t remember? Find out in this fifth book in the New York Times bestselling Program series.

Tatum Masterson never went through The Program. She never had her memory stripped,...


Stay with Me

by Mila Gray Simon Pulse (November 29, 2016)

From the author of Come Back to Me comes a heartwrenching novel about a forbidden romance, a wounded marine, and the girl who’s determined to save him.

Didi Monroe has waited her whole life for happily ever...


The Way Back to You

by Michelle Andreani & Mindi Scott Katherine Tegen Books (May 03, 2016)

For fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, a witty, poignant novel about second chances, letting go, and the unbreakable bonds of friendship.

Six months ago, Ashlyn Montiel died in a bike accident. Her best friend,...


The Last Leaves Falling

by Sarah Benwell Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (June 02, 2015)

A teen grapples with ALS and his decision to die in this ?deeply moving? (Booklist, starred review) debut novel infused with the haunting grace of Japanese poetry and the noble importance of friendship.

Sora...