Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (4)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (4)

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (4)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (83)

AUDIOBOOK (4)

 

Total Loans

All (3)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (3)

More options

Results : 1 - 4 of 4 Sorted by : 

The Best Week That Never Happened

by Dallas Woodburn & Elise Arsenault Blackstone Publishing (July 21, 2020)

What if, when you died, you got to relive The Best Week of Your Life--but you died too soon, and The Best Week of Your Life hadn't happened yet?

After her parents' bitter divorce, family vacations to the Big...


Shackled

by Tom Leveen & Gabrielle de Cuir Skyboat Media (July 14, 2020)

From author Tom Leveen comes a taut, suspenseful novel about a girl's abduction that leaves her best friend emotionally paralyzed, until a chance encounter points her toward the truth ... and a terrifying new...


The Bright and the Lost

by Em Castellan & Heather Wilds Blackstone Publishing (July 14, 2020)

Downton Abbey meets Libba Bray's The Diviners in this YA historical fantasy set in 1922 England.

Unlike all the debutantes she knows, eighteen-year-old Vita couldn't care less about her coming out ball. Trapped...


I Killed Zoe Spanos

by Kit Frick, Dan Bittner, Inés del Castillo & Jonathan Davis et al. Simon & Schuster Audio (June 30, 2020)

A People Best Book of Summer 2020

A Parade Best Book of Summer 2020

The YA thriller of the summer.” --Bustle

First print edition includes blue sprayed edges!

For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller...