Katherine Tegen Books / Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (8)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Katherine Tegen Books

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (8)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (8)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (8)

20 - 40 (8)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

If These Wings Could Fly

by Kyrie McCauley Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie McCauley’s stunning YA debut is a powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence and the rebellious forces of...


Bone Crier's Moon

Bone Grace #1

by Kathryn Purdie Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers...


We Unleash the Merciless Storm

We Set the Dark on Fire #2

by Tehlor Kay Mejia Katherine Tegen Books (February 25, 2020)

In this nail-biting sequel to Tehlor Kay Mejia’s critically acclaimed fantasy novel We Set the Dark on Fire, La Voz operative Carmen is forced to choose between the girl she loves and the success of the...


Honor Lost

The Honors #3

by Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre Katherine Tegen Books (February 11, 2020)

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre....


The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

The Lost Rainforest #3

by Eliot Schrefer & Emilia Dziubak Katherine Tegen Books (February 04, 2020)

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect...


The Hand on the Wall

Truly Devious #3

by Maureen Johnson Katherine Tegen Books (January 21, 2020)

New York Times and USA Today bestseller!

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has...


TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (January 07, 2020)

Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald’s hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork...


Be Not Far from Me

by Mindy McGinnis Katherine Tegen Books (March 03, 2020)

Hatchet meets Wild in this harrowing YA survival story about a teenage girl’s attempt to endure the impossible, from the Edgar Award-winning author of The Female of the Species, Mindy McGinnis.

The world is...