Young Adult

Best Selling

Language

All

English (17)

French (2)

German (0)

Spanish (12)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (9)

Current year (17)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Age

Delete Young Adult

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (17)

 

Publisher

HarperTeen (10)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (17)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (17)

20 - 40 (17)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 17 of 17 Sorted by : 

Loveboat, Taipei

by Abigail Hing Wen HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut...


The Upside of Falling

by Alex Light HarperTeen (February 18, 2020)

A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love.

It’s been years since seventeen-year-old Becca Hart believed in true love. But when her former best friend teases...


Twisted Fates

Dark Stars #2

by Danielle Rollins HarperTeen (February 25, 2020)

One past. Two girls. Infinite futures.

The breathless sequel to Danielle Rollins’s Stolen Time, billed by #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake as “the kind of time-travel story I’m always...


The Life Below

The Final Six #2

by Alexandra Monir HarperTeen (February 18, 2020)

Perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files and The 100, in this heart-racing sequel to The Final Six the teen astronauts must figure out the truth about Europa before it’s too late.

It was hard enough for Naomi...


Honor Lost

The Honors #3

by Rachel Caine & Ann Aguirre Katherine Tegen Books (February 11, 2020)

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre....


Deathless Divide

Dread Nation #2

by Justina Ireland Balzer + Bray (February 04, 2020)

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling epic Dread Nation is an unforgettable journey of revenge and salvation across a divided America.

After the fall of Summerland, Jane McKeene hoped her life would get...


The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

The Lost Rainforest #3

by Eliot Schrefer & Emilia Dziubak Katherine Tegen Books (February 04, 2020)

The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect...


the New David Espinoza

by Fred Aceves HarperTeen (February 11, 2020)

This own voices story from the acclaimed author of The Closest I’ve Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt De La Peña.

David Espinoza...


Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle #1

by Adam Silvera HarperTeen (January 14, 2020)

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making.

Growing...


Beginners Welcome

by Cindy Baldwin HarperCollins (February 11, 2020)

The acclaimed author of Where the Watermelons Grow is back with a story perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt and Ali Benjamin, about finding friendship after a tragic loss.

It’s been eighty-three days since...


Spellhacker

by M. K. England HarperTeen (January 21, 2020)

From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman.

In Kyrkarta, magic—known as maz—was once a freely available natural resource....


Cloak of Night

Circle of Shadows #2

by Evelyn Skye Balzer + Bray (February 11, 2020)

The stunning sequel to Circle of Shadows—from Evelyn Skye, the New York Times bestselling author of the Crown’s Game series. Perfect for fans of Renée Adhieh, Julie Dao, and Sabaa Tahir.

After the devastating...


Not So Pure and Simple

by Lamar Giles HarperTeen (January 21, 2020)

An Indie Next List Pick!

In his first contemporary teen novel, critically acclaimed author and two-time Edgar Award finalist Lamar Giles spotlights the consequences of societal pressure, confronts toxic masculinity,...


The Hand on the Wall

Truly Devious #3

by Maureen Johnson Katherine Tegen Books (January 21, 2020)

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted Ellingham Academy for over 75...


Three Things I Know Are True

by Betty Culley HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.

Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself...


TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same

by Lisa Greenwald Katherine Tegen Books (January 07, 2020)

Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald’s hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork...


Seven Deadly Shadows

by Courtney Alameda & Valynne E. Maetani HarperTeen (January 28, 2020)

This thrilling YA retelling of Kurosawa’s Seven Samurai features a girl tasked with saving the world from eternal darkness. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Marie Lu.

Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has...