Business & economics / Leadership

Best Selling

Language

All

English (12)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (12)

 

Category

Delete Leadership

 

Audience

Adult (12)

 

Publisher

Skyhorse (7)

Allworth (5)

 

Total Loans

All (12)

20 - 40 (12)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 12 of 12 Sorted by : 

Intentional Leadership

by Jane A. G. Kise Allworth (September 23, 2014)

Empowered by the knowledge that employees are influenced by their direct supervisor more than any other leader in a company, author Jane A. G. Kise advocates intentional leadership, a style of leading that focuses...


Moving Forward in Mid-Career

by John Henry Weiss Skyhorse (January 09, 2018)

Losing a job is one of the most devastating events one can experience. For trauma, it ranks up there with divorce, loss of a loved one, or permanent personal injury, and it happens more often that one would...


Dangerous Jobs

by Abigail R. Gehring Skyhorse (May 12, 2009)

The success of A&E’s hit series “Deadliest Catch” and Discovery Channel’s new reality show, “The World’s Toughest Jobs” prove that Americans are fascinated with danger and the people who make it...


Leadership and Training for the Fight

by Paul R. Howe Skyhorse (July 01, 2011)

  • Ideal for fans of Dave Grossman, Paul Howe, George Thompson, and other authors of police books
  • A brilliant military intelligence book that shares leadership and training for the fight
  • Includes riveting stories...


All I Know About Management I Learned from My Dog

by Martin P. Levin Skyhorse (April 12, 2011)

When 91-year-old legendary management guru Martin Levin decided to adopt a dog by the name of Angel, he thought he was in for an interesting experience, yet not a challenging one. It didn’t take long for him...


Boost Your Career

by Sander Flaum & Mechele Flaum Allworth (August 15, 2017)

An exclusive guide to besting the competition and rising to the top in your career.

Many people spend years working themselves into the ground, only to be passed over for the promotions, recognition, and pay...


How to Sell Anything

by Jeremy Cassell & Tom Bird Allworth (May 01, 2013)

Beat your sales target every time with the UK’s bestselling book on sales—How to Sell Anything (previously titled Brilliant Selling). Whether you are a novice salesperson just breaking into the industry...


Rebuilding the Brand

by Clyde Fessler Allworth (October 08, 2013)

In the early 1980s, Harley-Davidson was on the verge of bankruptcy. In the general public's opinion, quality was substandard—of both motorcycles and riders. Harleys leaked oil and were often broken down. Riders...


The Serving Mindset

by Brock Farnoosh Skyhorse (November 06, 2018)

What if you could stop selling altogether and grow your profits? With The Serving Mindset, you’ll learn how to serve, elevate your business success, and feel great about it!

Targeted to business owners and...


Common-Sense Business

by Theodore Roosevelt Malloch & Whitney MacMillan Skyhorse (October 17, 2017)

“Has the potential to transform how all companies are run…Nothing could be more valuable!”—Mark Drewell, CEO, Globally Responsible Leadership Initiative (GRLI)

From two of the world’s most successful...


Two Good Rounds Titans

by Elisa Gaudet & Andrew Sharpless Skyhorse (November 18, 2014)

Two Good Rounds Titans: Leaders in Industry & Golf is the third book in the Two Good Rounds series. This book continues the exploration of golf and the feel-good golf lifestyle by navigating the connection...


Leadership in the Performing Arts

by Tobie S. Stein & Robert L. Lynch Allworth (April 05, 2016)

What does it mean to be a performing arts leader? Leadership in the Performing Arts addresses and analyzes this question by presenting the wisdom and expertise of eleven men and women with experience leading...