Little, Brown Books for Young Readers / Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (27)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (4)

 

Publisher

Delete Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (5)

 

Audience

Adult (1)

Young adult (1)

Teen (1)

Advanced reader (1)

Beginner reader (1)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (1)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (5)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow

by Jessica Townsend Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 26, 2020)

Morrigan battles a new evil as a strange, frightening illness takes hold of Nevermoor in this captivating and heart-pounding third book of the instant New York Times bestselling series.

Morrigan Crow and her...


Ana on the Edge

by A. J. Sass Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 19, 2020)

For fans of George and Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World, a heartfelt coming of age story about a nonbinary character navigating a binary world.

Twelve-year-old Ana-Marie Jin, the reigning US Juvenile figure...


Beyond the Ruby Veil

by Mara Fitzgerald Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 12, 2020)

A dark, queer YA fantasy that's perfect for fans of the Three Dark Crowns series and Wicked Saints. After Emanuela Ragno kills the one person in Occhia who can create water, she must find a way to save her city...


Elizabeth Webster and the Portal of Doom

by William Lashner Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 12, 2020)

In this spine-tingling sequel to Elizabeth Webster and the Court of Uncommon Pleas, young Elizabeth has a client and case of her very own, but things quickly become bloodstains-on-the-courtroom-floor messy.

After...


The Popper Penguin Rescue

by Eliot Schrefer Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (October 12, 2020)

From two-time National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer comes an original penguin-tastic adventure inspired by the beloved classic Mr. Popper's Penguins.

It's been years and years since the Popper family lived...