Atria Books / Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (27)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (4)

Current year (27)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (10)

 

Publisher

Delete Atria Books

 

Collection

Atria Books (27)

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Historical (6)

Literary (6)

Mystery & Detective (5)

Contemporary Women (3)

Thrillers (3)

Poetry (2)

Humorous (2)

Espionage (1)

 

Audience

Adult (27)

 

Total Loans

All (27)

20 - 40 (27)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 27 of 27 Sorted by : 

Atticus Boxed Set

by Atticus Atria Books (April 09, 2019)

From the Instagram poetry sensation Atticus, an ebook boxed set of his bestselling collections: Love Her Wild and The Dark Between Stars.

Atticus’s poetry has captured the hearts and minds of more than a million...


An Astrological Guide for Broken Hearts

by Silvia Zucca Atria Books (July 09, 2019)

Frustrated at the path her life has taken, Alice decides to take control of her personal life using astrology as her guide in this quirky, steamy, and hilarious romantic comedy.

Alice Bassi is (a little) over...


The Daughter's Tale

by Armando Lucas Correa Atria Books (May 07, 2019)

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

“[B]reathtakingly threaded together from start to finish with the sound of a beating heart.” —The New York Times

“Searing.” —People

“Immersive, both heartbreaking and redemptive,...


Soul of the Border

by Matteo Righetto Atria Books (June 11, 2019)

In this exhilarating coming-of-age tale set in the late 19th century, a daring young woman braves the wilds of the mountainous Austrian-Italian border—and the dangerous men who conspired with her missing father...


This Is Home

by Lisa Duffy Atria Books (June 11, 2019)

From the author of book club favorite The Salt House comes a deeply affecting novel about a teenage girl finding her voice and the military wife who moves in downstairs, united in their search for the true meaning...


Breathe In, Cash Out

by Madeleine Henry Atria Books (July 09, 2019)

“For when you want the ultimate beach read...Enter Madeleine Henry’s Breathe In, Cash Out. It’s The Devil Wears Prada meets Wall Street.” —The Skimm

“This is a portrait of the devil in Big Finance,...


Your Life Is Mine

by Nathan Ripley Atria Books (June 04, 2019)

Instant national bestseller Nathan Ripley follows up the success of Find You in the Dark with another suspenseful page-turnerthis time about a woman whose notorious father died when she was a child, but whose...


Bad Axe County

by John Galligan Atria Books (July 09, 2019)

Dennis Lehane meets Megan Miranda in this tense, atmospheric thriller about the first female sheriff in rural Bad Axe County, Wisconsin, as she searches for a missing girl, battles local drug dealers, and seeks...


The Royal Secret

by Lucinda Riley Atria Books (May 21, 2019)

Note to readers: In the UK, this book is published under the title The Love Letter.

In this suspenseful and heart-pounding novel from New York Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley, an ambitious young journalist...


One Day I Will Save Myself

by Elvira Sastre Atria Books (May 14, 2019)

The debut US poetry collection from social media star Elvira Sastre, exploring the sharp, slippery moments that turn a beloved relationship into something self-destructive.

Counting the days that pass after a...


Waisted

by Randy Susan Meyers Atria Books (May 21, 2019)

Named a “Hot Summer Read of 2019” by The Boston Globe

In this provocative, wildly entertaining, and compelling novel, seven women enrolled in an extreme weight loss documentary discover self-love and sisterhood...


Mrs. Everything

by Jennifer Weiner Atria Books (June 11, 2019)

An instant New York Times bestseller

“A multigenerational narrative that’s nothing short of brilliant.” —People

“Simply unputdownable.” —Good Housekeeping

“The perfect book club pick.” —SheReads...


The Falconer

by Dana Czapnik Atria Books (January 29, 2019)

A New York Times Editor’s Choice Pick

“A novel of huge heart and fierce intelligence. It has restored my faith in pretty much everything.” —Ann Patchett, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth...


The Chef's Secret

by Crystal King Atria Books (February 12, 2019)

A captivating novel of Renaissance Italy detailing the mysterious life of Bartolomeo Scappi, the legendary chef to several popes and author of one of the bestselling cookbooks of all time, and the nephew who...


Scrublands

by Chris Hammer Atria Books (January 08, 2019)

In this searing, “indisputable page-turner” (Associated Press), a town’s dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest’s unthinkable last act—in the vein of The Dry and Where the Crawdads...


The Wolf and the Watchman

by Niklas Natt och Dag Atria Books (March 05, 2019)

“It’s early to be pegging the year’s best books, but The Wolf and the Watchman, Niklas Natt och Dag’s stunning debut, is sure to be one of them.” —The Washington Post

“What's better than an ornate...


Death in a Desert Land

by Andrew Wilson Atria Books (July 09, 2019)

“A heart of darkness beats within this sparkling series. Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson’s Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jacqueline Winspear.”...


The Parting Glass

by Gina Marie Guadagnino Atria Books (March 05, 2019)

Downton Abbey meets Gangs of New York…a gem of a novel to be inhaled in one gulp” (Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author) about a devoted maid whose secretive world is about to be ripped apart...


Swimming for Sunlight

by Allie Larkin Atria Books (April 23, 2019)

When recently divorced Katie Ellis and her rescue dog Bark move back in with Katie’s grandmother in Florida, she becomes swept up in a reunion of her grandmother’s troupe of underwater performers—finding...


The Last

by Hanna Jameson Atria Books (April 09, 2019)

For fans of high-concept thrillers such as Annihilation and The Girl with All the Gifts, this breathtaking dystopian psychological thriller follows an American academic stranded at a Swiss hotel as the world...


House on Fire

by Bonnie Kistler Atria Books (March 12, 2019)

In the bestselling tradition of Jodi Picoult and Celeste Ng, a tightly wound and suspenseful novel about a blended family in crisis after a drunk driving accident leaves the daughter of one parent dead—and...


Cheer Up, Mr. Widdicombe

by Evan James Atria Books (March 26, 2019)

Named one of 2019’s most anticipated reads by LitHub and Entertainment Weekly

From a bright new voice in contemporary fiction comes a hilarious and sophisticated comedy of manners about a delightfully eccentric...


The Winter Sister

by Megan Collins Atria Books (February 05, 2019)

Book of the Month Club Selection

“A haunting debut: suspenseful, atmospheric, and completely riveting.” —Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls

“I love a good family-driven...


The Lost History of Dreams

by Kris Waldherr Atria Books (April 09, 2019)

A post-mortem photographer unearths dark secrets from the past that may hold the key to his future in this “sensual, twisting gothic tale…in the tradition of A.S. Byatt’s Possession, Diane Setterfield’s...


The Moon Sister

by Lucinda Riley Atria Books (February 19, 2019)

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER

From New York Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley, this sweeping and majestic tale transports you to the grandeur of the remote Scottish Highlands and Madrid torn apart by civil war...


The Rule of Law

by John Lescroart Atria Books (January 22, 2019)

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In “master of the legal thriller” (Chicago Sun-Times) John Lescroart’s electrifying new novel, attorney Dismas Hardy is called to defend the least likely suspect of his...


Alice's Island

by Daniel Sánchez Arévalo Atria Books (April 16, 2019)

A happily married woman's perfect life shatters when her husband turns up dead hundreds of miles away from where he should have been, and she suddenly discovers that there was a part of him she knew nothing...