HarperTeen / Fiction

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (5)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete HarperTeen

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (4)

Literary (1)

 

Audience

Adult (1)

Young adult (3)

Teen (1)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Loveboat, Taipei

by Abigail Hing Wen HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut...


Infinity Son

Infinity Cycle #1

by Adam Silvera HarperTeen (January 14, 2020)

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera’s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making.

Growing...


Three Things I Know Are True

by Betty Culley HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.

Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself...


Like Sisters on the Homefront

by Rita Williams-Garcia HarperTeen (December 30, 2019)

Rita Williams-Garcia’s masterful and bold Coretta Scott King Honor Book is just as fresh, funny, and powerfully relevant today as when it was first published. It is now being reissued with a beautiful, contemporary...


Just Breathe

by Cammie McGovern HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars.

David Scheinman is the...