Fantasy

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (15)

German (0)

Spanish (1)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (1)

Last 30 days (8)

Current year (130)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (3)

Current year (7)

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (3)

Historical (2)

Epic (1)

 

Audience

Adult (8)

 

Origin

English (6)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (8)

AUDIOBOOK (3)

 

Total Loans

All (7)

20 - 40 (3)

40 - 100 (2)

Over 100 (2)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

Haunted Magic

by J.C. Daniels & Shiloh Walker Shiloh Walker, Inc. (October 20, 2020)

Witches, especially healers like Colleen Antrim, weren't made to be warriors. Only a select few were born with the aggressive mentality and the offensive magic needed to protect others. This never struck her...


The Slaughtered Lamb Bookstore and Bar

by Seana Kelly Nyla (October 13, 2020)

A ?master class in storytelling and survival.? ?Publisher?s Weekly (starred review)

Welcome to The Slaughtered Lamb Bookstore and Bar. I?m Sam Quinn, the werewolf book nerd in charge. I run my business by one...


Consensual Hex

by Amanda Harlowe Grand Central Publishing (October 05, 2020)

The Craft for the #MeToo era, this debut unfolds a riveting psychological drama shot through with sharp humor and dark magic for readers of Ninth House and The Power.

When Lee, a first year at Smith, is raped...


The Once and Future Witches

by Alix E. Harrow Redhook (October 12, 2020)

In the late 1800s, three sisters use witchcraft to change the course of history in Alix E. Harrow's powerful novel of magic and the suffragette movement.

In 1893, there's no such thing as witches. There used...


Curse of Honor

by David Annandale Aconyte (October 06, 2020)

The reckless pursuit of honor exposes an empire to demonic invasion, in this epic fantasy novel of duty and warfare, set in the extraordinary world of Legend of the Five Rings.

Striking Dawn Castle defends the...


Immortal Angel

Argeneau and Rogue Hunter #31

by Lynsay Sands Avon (September 29, 2020)

In a sizzling new Argeneau novel from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, a gorgeous mortal encounters his greatest temptation…

For almost two centuries, Ildaria Garcia has been on the run, a trouble...


A Wild Winter Swan

by Gregory Maguire William Morrow (October 06, 2020)

After brilliantly reimagining the worlds of Oz, Wonderland, Dickensian London, and the Nutcracker, the New York Times bestselling author of Wicked turns his unconventional genius to Hans Christian Andersen's...


The Bladebone

The Khorasan Archives #4

by Ausma Zehanat Khan Harper Voyager (October 06, 2020)

A powerful band of women warriors must face off against an oppressive enemy in one final showdown that will determine their survival and the fate of their world in this concluding volume in Ausma Zehanat Khan's...