Fantasy / Epic

Best Selling

Language

All

English (9)

French (6)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (9)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (2)

 

Category

Delete Epic

 

Audience

Adult (9)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 9 of 9 Sorted by : 

The Black Hawks (Articles of Faith, Book 1)

by David Wragg HarperVoyager (October 03, 2019)

Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Black Hawks is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch.

Life as a knight is not what Vedren Chel imagined. Bound by oath to a dead-end job in...


Stormtide

Ashen Torment #2

by Den Patrick HarperVoyager (May 30, 2019)

Book Two in stunning Scandinavia-inspired fantasy trilogy The Ashen Torment.

BOOK TWO OF THE ASHEN TORMENT

Steiner, blacksmith, hero, has taken a hammer to the Empire, freeing the dead and children with witchsign...


Darksoul

by Anna Stephens Talos (January 02, 2019)

Evil gods walk the land as armies prepare for war in the thrilling grimdark sequel to the fantasy debut Godblind.

In the besieged city of Rilporin, Commander Durdil Koridam orders that the city’s people must...


The Rage of Dragons

by Evan Winter Orbit (February 12, 2019)

Game of Thrones meets Black Panther in this debut epic fantasy about a world caught in an eternal war, and the young man who will become his people's only hope for survival.

The Omehi people have been fighting...


Queenslayer

by Sebastien de Castell Orbit (May 21, 2019)


The Unbound Empire

by Melissa Caruso Orbit (April 30, 2019)

The final volume of the Gemmell Morningstar Award-shortlisted Swords and Fire fantasy trilogy, in which political scion Amalia and her bound fire warlock Zaira must save the Empire from a ruthless, magical enemy....


Soulkeeper

by David Dalglish Orbit (January 29, 2019)

In the first book of USA Today bestseller David Dalglish's epic fantasy trilogy a warrior priest must answer the call and protect his world from monsters that were once only legend when ancient magic suddenly...


The Dragon Republic

The Poppy War #2

by R. F. Kuang Harper Voyager (August 06, 2019)

Rin’s story continues in this acclaimed sequel to The Poppy War—an epic fantasy combining the history of twentieth-century China with a gripping world of gods and monsters.

The war is over.

The war has just...


The Far Far Better Thing

by Auston Habershaw Harper Voyager Impulse (March 05, 2019)

Auston Habershaw's epic fantasy series, The Saga of the Redeemed, which began with The Oldest Trick, comes to a powerful conclusion in The Far Far Better Thing.

War has come to Eretheria.

With Tyvian Reldamar...