Mills & Boon / Collection : Mills & Boon Trade / Historical

Best Selling

Language

All

English (1)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Mills & Boon

 

Collection

Delete Mills & Boon Trade

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Audience

Adult (1)

 

Total Loans

All (1)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 1 of 1 Sorted by : 

The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 1)

by Tessa Dare Mills & Boon (August 31, 2017)

‘I absolutely loved it; her style is so warm and funny.Nicola Cornick

Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult on The Governess Game

Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer ‘I am a Duke. I’m not asking you...