Flatiron Books / Historical

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (5)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (5)

 

Publisher

Delete Flatiron Books

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

In category

XXth century (<1945) (2)

Modern (<1799) (1)

1939-1945 (1)

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (0)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

The Glass House

by Beatrice Colin Flatiron Books (September 14, 2020)

Beatrice Colin's The Glass House is a gorgeously transporting novel filled with turn-of-the-century detail and lush blooms, about two women from vastly different worlds

Scotland, 1912. Antonia McCulloch?s life...


The Patron Saint of Pregnant Girls

by Ursula Hegi Flatiron Books (August 17, 2020)

"A joy to read." --New York Times Book Review

From beloved bestselling author Ursula Hegi, a new novel about three mothers, set on the shores of the Nordsee, perfect for fans of Water for Elephants and The Light...


The Yellow Bird Sings

The Paris Hours

by Alex George Flatiron Books (May 04, 2020)

"Like All the Light We Cannot See, The Paris Hours explores the brutality of war and its lingering effects with cinematic intensity. The ending will leave you breathless." --Christina Baker Kline, author of...


Miss Austen

by Gill Hornby Flatiron Books (April 06, 2020)

A #1 International Bestseller

"A deeply imagined and deeply moving novel. Reading it made me happy and weepy in equally copious amounts." --Karen Joy Fowler

"You can't help feeling that Jane would have approved."...