Grand Central Publishing / Historical

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (5)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Publisher

Delete Grand Central Publishing

 

Collection

 

Category

Delete Historical

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (2)

AUDIOBOOK (3)

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (4)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Lost Boy Found

by Kirsten Alexander Grand Central Publishing (March 09, 2020)

Perfect for fans of the NYT bestseller Sold on a Monday, this Southern historical novel based on the true story of a boy's mysterious disappearance examines despair, loyalty, and the nature of truth.

In 1913,...


The Woman In Red

by Diana Giovinazzo Grand Central Publishing (August 04, 2020)

Experience the "epic tale of one woman's fight . . . to create the life of her dreams" in this sweeping novel of Anita Garibaldi, a 19th century Brazilian revolutionary who loved as fiercely as she fought for...


The Moment of Tenderness

by Madeleine L’Engle, Caitlin Davies & Charlotte Jones Voiklis Grand Central Publishing (April 21, 2020)

From the beloved author of A Wrinkle in Time comes a deeply personal, genre-bending short story collection that transcends generational divides and reminds readers that hope, above all, can transform suffering...


Lost Boy Found

by Kirsten Alexander & Andi Arndt Grand Central Publishing (March 10, 2020)

Perfect for fans of the NYT bestseller Sold on a Monday, this Southern historical novel based on the true story of a boy's mysterious disappearance examines despair, loyalty, and the nature of truth. In 1913,...


The Highland Rogue

by Amy Jarecki Grand Central Publishing (March 03, 2020)

Fans of Diana Gabaldon and Hannah Howell will devour this Scottish romance about a courageous Highlander who falls for a strong-willed lass on the treacherous high seas.

THE DANGER TO HIS LIFE...

After a vicious...