Skyhorse / Literary / English literature

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (5)

 

Publisher

Delete Skyhorse

 

Collection

Skyhorse (8)

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

Audience

Adult (8)

 

Origin

American and canadian (8)

 

Total Loans

All (8)

20 - 40 (8)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

All the Beautiful People We Once Knew

by Edward Carlson Skyhorse (August 01, 2017)

For fans of Don DeLillo and Joseph O’Neill, an enthralling debut about the one percent, what they’ll do to stay on top, and the callous gaze they turn on those below them.

Burned-out and alienated, Kilgore...


The Chief of Rally Tree

by Jennifer Boyden Skyhorse (November 06, 2018)

Dina’s gone. She left a note, she left her plants, and she left what her husband, Roal, thought was her entire world. Nothing remained but some frozen dinners and the mysterious last line of her final message:...


Where Jasmine Blooms

by Holly S. Warah Skyhorse (April 18, 2017)

To the Mansours, an Arab American family living in Seattle, love knows no borders. But despite our best efforts, sometimes love—and family—are foreign to us . . .

American-born Margaret Mansour wants nothing...


The Past Is Never

by Tiffany Quay Tyson Skyhorse (March 20, 2018)

**SHORTLISTED for the 2018 Willie Morris Award for Southern Fiction**

**WINNER of the Mississippi Author Award for Adult Fiction selected by the Mississippi Library Association**

**WINNER of the 2019 Mississippi...


The Glovemaker

by Ann Weisgarber Skyhorse (February 05, 2019)

“Compelling historical fiction…. Part love story, part religious explication, part mystery….A journey you won’t forget.”—Houston Chronicle

In the inhospitable lands of the Utah Territory, during the...


Imperfect Solo

by Steven Boykey Sidley Skyhorse (February 19, 2019)

For Readers of Jonathan Tropper and Philip Roth, the Darkly Comic, Poignant Story of a Man Caught Between the Aspirations of Youth and the Realities of Middle Age—Called “A Perfect Riff on What It Means...


The Patricide of George Benjamin Hill

by James Charlesworth Skyhorse (January 15, 2019)

**ONE OF POPSUGAR'S “10 BOOKS BY DEBUT AUTHORS TO WATCH IN 2019”**

From a powerful new literary voice, a sweeping epic of one family and the destructive power of the American Dream

All their lives, the children...


Where the Sun Shines Out

by Catalano, Kevin Skyhorse (October 17, 2017)

A raw, unflinching literary debut for fans of Dennis Lehane and Tom Franklin examining the aftershocks of survival, and the price of salvation.

In the blue-collar town of Chittenango, New York, two young boys...