Literary

Best Selling

Language

All

English (4)

French (20)

German (0)

Spanish (16)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (6)

Current year (4)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Audience

Adult (4)

 

Origin

English (3)

 

Publisher

 

Total Loans

All (4)

20 - 40 (4)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 4 of 4 Sorted by : 

The Gimmicks

by Chris McCormick Harper (January 07, 2020)

The Gimmicks is a gorgeous epic that astounds with its scope and beauty. With empathy and humor, McCormick unravels the ties between brotherhood and betrayal, love and abandonment, and the fictions we create...


The End of the Ocean

by Maja Lunde & Diane Oatley HarperVia (January 14, 2020)

From the author of the number-one international bestseller The History of Bees, a captivating story of the power of nature and the human spirit that explores the threat of a devastating worldwide drought, witnessed...


Little Gods

by Meng Jin Custom House (January 14, 2020)

Named a Best Book of Winter by Vogue • USA Today • Electric Literature • PopSugar • Alma

“Meng Jin is a writer whose sweep is as intimate as it is global.  Little Gods is a novel about the heart-wracking...


Just Breathe

by Cammie McGovern HarperTeen (January 07, 2020)

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars.

David Scheinman is the...