Zaffre / Mystery & Detective / English literature

Best Selling

Language

All

English (11)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Zaffre

 

Collection

Zaffre (11)

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

In category

Suspense (4)

Police Procedural (2)

Women Sleuths (1)

Historical (1)

 

Audience

Adult (11)

 

Origin

British (9)

American and canadian (2)

 

Total Loans

All (11)

20 - 40 (11)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 11 of 11 Sorted by : 

Ultima

by L.S. Hilton Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

The shockingly audacious conclusion to the international bestselling phenomenon that began with Maestra.

If you can't beat them - kill them

First there was Maestra. Then there was Domina. Now - there is Ultima....


The Body in the Ice

by Aj MacKenzie Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A killer is at large and Reverend Hardcastle and Mrs Chaytor are on the case - but with a family feud raging and a vast inheritance at stake, it's going to be a challenge. Will they be able to solve the crime...


The Body on the Doorstep

by Aj MacKenzie Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Murder and smuggling, conspiracy and treason - Can Reverend Hardcastle catch a killer?

For fans of Antonia Hodgson's, The Devil in the Marshalsea, and M.J. Carter's, The Strangler Vine, The Body on the Doorstep...


A Brush with Death

by Richard King Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Part of a new cosy-crime series set in an independent bookshop

Sam Wiseman is back to investigate murder and mystery in Montreal! For fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton, A Brush With Death is the second...


A Death at the University

by Richard King Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A Death at the University is the first book in a new cosy-crime series set in an independent bookshop

Murder, mystery and books. For fans of Agatha Christie and M.C.Beaton, A Death at the University is the first...


The Helper

by David Jackson Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Someone is offering clues to find the killer - but there's one deadly condition

Furiously fast-paced and totally unpredictable, a compulsive thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben An anonymous...


Stasi Wolf

by David Young Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

The new gripping cold war thriller from the bestselling author of Stasi Child

How do you solve a murder when you can't ask any questions? The gripping new thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of...


Too Close

by Gayle Curtis Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A devastating and unsettling story of a powerful and unshakeable twin bond

So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes...


Tell Me A Lie

by Cj Carver Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? The gripping new international thriller from the acclaimed and award-winning CJ Carver

How do you protect your family when you can't...


Blood Junction

by Cj Carver Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

A brutal murder; a dark and terrifying past

Winner of the CWA Debut Dagger, CJ Carver's debut thriller is a dark and gripping story set in a town with a pitch-dark legacy of blood. "A nightmarish adventure of...


Without Trace

by Simon Booker Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Her daughter missing, her childhood sweetheart the only suspect: a gripping and suspenseful debut thriller

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. WHO CAN YOU TRUST? A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Tom Bale,...