Mystery & Detective

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (3)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (5)

Last 30 days (35)

Current year (34)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

In category

Women Sleuths (2)

Police Procedural (2)

Traditional British (1)

Historical (1)

Suspense (1)

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Origin

English (5)

 

Publisher

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (5)

AUDIOBOOK (5)

 

Total Loans

All (1)

20 - 40 (1)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

The Paradise Affair

Carpenter and Quincannon #9

by Bill Pronzini Forge Books (January 26, 2021)

Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Bill Pronzini?s next historical mystery The Paradise Affair, perfect for fans of Peaky Blinders and The Alienist.

The latest Carpenter & Quincannon mystery: ?Attractive...


Prodigal Son

Evan Smoak #6

by Gregg Hurwitz Minotaur Books (January 26, 2021)

Forced into retirement, Evan Smoak gets an urgent request for help from someone he didn't even suspect existed?in Prodigal Son, the next New York Times bestselling Orphan X book from Gregg Hurwitz.

As a boy,...


Every Waking Hour

Ellery Hathaway #4

by Joanna Schaffhausen Minotaur Books (January 26, 2021)

The fourth book in Joanna Schaffhausen's heartpounding Ellery Hathaway mystery series, Every Waking Hour....

After surviving a serial killer?s abduction as a young teenager, Ellery Hathaway is finally attempting...


A Deeper Fear

by Allison Brennan Minotaur Books (January 26, 2021)

FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid is back in the new e-Novella, A Deeper Fear, from New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan

FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid?s husband, Sean Rogan, is in a dark place after being held captive....


The Little Sleep

by Paul Tremblay William Morrow Paperbacks (January 26, 2021)

The Bram Stoker Award–winning author of Survivor Song and The Cabin at the End of the World “slices, dices, and spins the neo-noir in his own strange way” in his “fast, smart, and completely satisfying”*...