Mystery & Detective

Best Selling

Language

All

English (10)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (10)

Last 30 days (10)

Current year (11)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (10)

Last 30 days (10)

Current year (11)

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

In category

Women Sleuths (4)

Suspense (3)

Historical (1)

Traditional British (1)

 

Audience

Adult (10)

 

Publisher

Blackstone Publishing (8)

 

Format

All

PDF (0)

EPUB (0)

AUDIOBOOK (10)

 

Total Loans

All (10)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (10)

More options

Results : 1 - 10 of 10 Sorted by : 

Shallow Breath

by Sara Foster, Anthea Greco & Raphael Corkhill Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

Longlisted for the Davitt Award and the Saturday Age's 'Pick of the Week,' Sara Foster's third novel asks: How far would you go to save someone you love?

Two years ago, Desi Priest made a horrific mistake and...


Submitting to the Sheriff

by BJ Wane & Natalie Bradshaw Silverton Agency (April 07, 2020)

After overhearing two crooked Chicago cops plotting against her, Avery Pierce goes on the run, not knowing who she can trust. When her low finances force her to take a job as a sex phone operator, she struggles,...


Secret Remains

by Jennifer Graeser Dornbush & Sophie Amoss Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

A cold-case murder, a grisly discovery, and a viper's nest of resentment, betrayal, and dirty secrets converge in this mystery perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs and Jayne Ann Krentz.

It's been twelve years since...


Murder in the Dark

by Simon R. Green & Gildart Jackson Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

The sudden appearance of a sinister black hole in the English countryside leads to a baffling murder investigation for Ishmael Jones.

"The past is England's dreaming, and not all of it sleeps soundly ..."

Ishmael...


Bound for Murder

by Victoria Gilbert & Coleen Marlo Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

Blue Ridge library director Amy Webber learns it wasn't all peace and love among the "flower children" when a corpse is unearthed on the grounds of a 1960s commune.

Taylorsford Public Library director Amy Webber's...


Spitfire

by M. L. Huie & Justine Eyre Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

A new historical mystery for fans of Susan Elia MacNeal's Maggie Hope series and Kate Quinn's The Alice Network

How far would you go for vengeance?

It's V-E Day 1946 in London. World War II is long over, and former...


Fatal Roots

by Sheila Connolly & Amy Rubinate Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

Some secrets are too big to stay buried.

A few months ago, Boston expat Maura Donovan was reunited with her mother after more than twenty years of absence. Since then, Maura has been getting accustomed to Irish...


Obedience

by Joseph Hansen & Keith Szarabajka Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

With retirement just out of reach, Dave Brandstetter investigates the killing of a Vietnamese immigrant.

As an insurance investigator, Dave Brandstetter has spent his life unraveling suspicious deaths. Now, well...


The Third Sister

by Sara Blaedel, Molly Parker Myers & Mark Kline Grand Central Publishing (April 07, 2020)

Six Feet Under meets Lisa Scottoline in the explosive conclusion to #1 international bestselling author Sara Blaedel's new Family Secrets series, where family drama is infused with edge-of-your-seat suspense....


Hidden Salem

by Kay Hooper & Joyce Bean Blackstone Publishing (April 07, 2020)

A town shrouded in the occult. An evil that lurks in the dark. The SCU returns in a hair-raising novel from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper.

Nellie Cavendish has very good reasons to seek out her...