Atria Books / Mystery & Detective

Best Selling

Language

All

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (5)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (3)

 

Publisher

Delete Atria Books

 

Collection

Atria Books (5)

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

In category

Suspense (3)

Historical (1)

Women Sleuths (1)

Police Procedural (1)

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Origin

English (1)

 

Total Loans

All (5)

20 - 40 (5)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 5 of 5 Sorted by : 

Your Life Is Mine

by Nathan Ripley Atria Books (June 04, 2019)

Instant national bestseller Nathan Ripley follows up the success of Find You in the Dark with another suspenseful page-turnerthis time about a woman whose notorious father died when she was a child, but whose...


Bad Axe County

by John Galligan Atria Books (July 09, 2019)

Dennis Lehane meets Megan Miranda in this tense, atmospheric thriller about the first female sheriff in rural Bad Axe County, Wisconsin, as she searches for a missing girl, battles local drug dealers, and seeks...


The Royal Secret

by Lucinda Riley Atria Books (May 21, 2019)

“Plenty of twists, flashbacks, and a dash of romance keep the suspense high. For anyone looking for a dose of palace intrigue or upper-crust scandal, Riley’s latest novel delivers on both counts.” —Booklist...


The Last

by Hanna Jameson Atria Books (April 09, 2019)

For fans of high-concept thrillers such as Annihilation and The Girl with All the Gifts, this breathtaking dystopian psychological thriller follows an American academic stranded at a Swiss hotel as the world...


The Lost History of Dreams

by Kris Waldherr Atria Books (April 09, 2019)

A post-mortem photographer unearths dark secrets from the past that may hold the key to his future in this “sensual, twisting gothic tale…in the tradition of A.S. Byatt’s Possession, Diane Setterfield’s...