HQ / Mystery & Detective

Best Selling

Language

All

English (7)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (7)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (1)

Current year (7)

 

Publisher

Delete HQ

 

Collection

HQ Fiction (7)

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

In category

Police Procedural (4)

Suspense (4)

Women Sleuths (3)

 

Audience

Adult (7)

 

Total Loans

All (7)

20 - 40 (7)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 7 of 7 Sorted by : 

About That Night

by Elaine Bedell HQ (July 11, 2019)

‘The most brilliant book.  I couldn't put it down.’ Claudia Winkleman

‘Brilliantly entertaining.’ SUNDAY MIRROR

‘Gripping.’ DAILY MAIL

‘Fun, pacy… crackles with energy.’ HEAT

‘The best...


Out of the Ashes: A DI Maya Rahman novel

by Vicky Newham HQ (May 30, 2019)

‘INCENDIARY, TIMELY AND AUTHENTIC’ Crime Monthly

‘ORIGINAL AND DISTURBING’ Sunday Times

’UNDERLINES HOW FINE A WRITER NEWHAM IS’ Daily Mail

When a flash mob on Brick Lane is interrupted by a...


Have You Seen Her

by Lisa Hall HQ (May 02, 2019)

‘A classic twisting mystery from queen of suspense Lisa Hall … the epilogue delivers a wild twist … the bond between Anna and Laurel the perfect anchor for the dark investigation’ WOMAN’S OWN

Brilliantly...


Before She Was Found

by Heather Gudenkauf HQ (April 16, 2019)

‘Eerily page-turning and wonderfully twisty.’ Kimberly McCreight, New York Times bestselling author

One of them knows what happened that night…

For twelve-year-old Cora Landry and her friends Violet and...


Dead Man’s Daughter (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 2)

by Roz Watkins HQ (April 04, 2019)

‘A formidable newcomer to British crime writing’ Daily Mail

‘Outstanding’ Stephen Booth

A gripping thriller set in the atmospheric Peak District, perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Broadchurch and...


Don’t Tell Teacher: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist, from the New York Times bestselling author

by Suzy K Quinn HQ (March 21, 2019)

’Literally blown away! Just when you think nothing can surprise you, I’m still in shock from the twist!’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

______

School should have been the safest place…

For Lizzie Riley...


The Guilty Party

by Mel McGrath HQ (March 07, 2019)

’MASTERFUL…PERCEPTIVE AND DISTURBING’ Guardian

‘DARK, THRILLING, IMPOSSIBLE TO PREDICT’ Erin Kelly, author of Sunday Times bestseller He Said/She Said

On a night out, four friends witness a stranger...