Crooked Lane Books / Mystery & Detective / Traditional British

Best Selling

Language

All

English (8)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Release Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Catalog Date

All

Last 7 days (0)

Last 30 days (0)

Current year (0)

 

Publisher

Delete Crooked Lane Books

 

Category

Delete Traditional British

 

Audience

Adult (8)

 

Total Loans

All (0)

20 - 40 (0)

40 - 100 (0)

Over 100 (0)

More options

Results : 1 - 8 of 8 Sorted by : 

Untitled Kerr #2

by Lucy Kerr Crooked Lane Books (February 13, 2018)

  • SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: Kerr has crafted a captivating story set in a small town with a compelling mystery and riveting family drama in the vein of Jayne Anne Krentz and Julia Keller.

  • HOUSE SPECIALTY: With strong...

  • Unnatural Causes

    Dr. Katie LeClair #1

    by Dawn Eastman Crooked Lane Books (December 12, 2017)

  • MEDICAL MYSTERY: Unnatural Causes is a new take on the medical mystery genre featuring a small town doctor protagonist. Fans of medical dramas like Grey's Anatomy and Nurse Jackie will have a new favorite book...

  • Much Ado About Murder

    by Elizabeth J. Duncan Crooked Lane Books (November 07, 2017)

  • STRONG & STEADY: With a great sell through in libraries and the trade, and sales of the first book exceeding expectations, Much Ado About Murder is an excellent book to continue to grow the series.

  • SHAKESPEARE...

  • Cruel Winter

    by Sheila Connolly Crooked Lane Books (March 14, 2017)

    Snow is a rarity in Maura Donovan's small village in County Cork, Ireland, so she wasn't sure what to expect when a major snowstorm rolled in around Sullivan's pub. But now she's stranded in a bar full of patrons--and...


    Death on the Sapphire: A Lady Frances Ffolkes Mystery

    by R. J. Koreto Crooked Lane Books (June 14, 2016)

    An extraordinary woman living in extraordinary times, Lady Frances Ffolkes is an Edwardian-era suffragette who has an uncanny ability to attract danger and romance.

    When Major Colcombe, a family friend and war...


    Death Among Rubies: A Lady Frances Ffolkes Mystery

    by R. J. Koreto Crooked Lane Books (October 11, 2016)

    Lady Frances Ffolkes is incensed when she finds out that her dear friends Gwendolyn and Thomasina have been subject to vicious threats. Promising to uncover their attacker, she travels with them to Kestrel's...


    Permanent Sunset: A Sabrina Salter Mystery

    by C. Michele Dorsey Crooked Lane Books (October 11, 2016)

    Former television meteorologist Sabrina Salter’s new life in paradise was idyllic, sprinkled with new friendships, romance and a successful villa rental business, which just landed Villa Nirvana, the newest...


    Dying for a Taste: A Sally Solari Mystery

    by Leslie Karst Crooked Lane Books (April 12, 2016)

    After losing her mother to cancer, Sally Solari quits her job as an attorney to help her dad run his old-style Italian eatery in Santa Cruz, California. But managing the front of the house is far from her dream...